Special thanks to Professor Frances Ferguson, Professor Patrick JagodaRobert Devendorf, Renaissance McIntyre, and Lex Nalley from the Department of English Language and Literature.

Thank you to the faculty moderators: Professor Adrienne Brown, Professor Timothy Harrison, Professor Benjamin Morgan, and Professor Zachary Samalin.

A huge thanks to Bill Hutchison for his poster design.

We would also like to thank the 2014 conference organizers, Lauren Jackson, Max McKenna, and Jean-Thomas Tremblay, for their help in the planning stages of this year’s event.

Finally, we are thankful for the invaluable guidance of our faculty advisor, Professor Julie Orlemanski.