Schedule

This group meets Tuesdays 9:45a – 11:45a, in Stuart 209.

Tuesday, April 1

Tuesday, April 8 – Anthony J. P. Kenny: Action, Emotion, and Will. Chapters 8 and 9.

Tuesday, April 15

Tuesday, April 22

Tuesday, April 29

Tuesday, May 6

Tuesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 20

Tuesday, May 27

Tuesday, June 3

Tuesday, June 10 – tba