2. Invited Members and Participants

NAOKOL 2010

Invited Members and Participants (*)

Heekyoung Cho (Assistant Professor, U of Washington-Seattle)

hchohcho@gmail.com

203-432-3426

*Sookja Cho (Assistant Professor, Arizona State U)

seagarden5@gmail.com

314-600-2305

*Young-mee Yu Cho (Associate Professor, Rutgers U-New Brunswick)

yucho@rci.rutgers.edu

732-932-5603

Youngmin Choe (Assistant Professor, U of Southern California)

choeym@gmail.com

213-821-4807

Ann Choi (former Visiting Assistant Professor, U of Wisconsin-Madison)

aychoi@wisc.edu

608-262-2291

*Kyeong-Hee Choi (Associate Professor, U of Chicago)

kchoi@uchicago.edu

773-702-1255

*Hye Seung Chung (Assistant Professor, Oakland University)

chung23@oakland.edu

808-234-9213

Steven Chung (Assistant Professor, Princeton U)

sychung@princeton.edu

609-258-0917

*Bruce Fulton (Associate Professor, U of British Columbia)

bruceedu@gmail.com

604-822-6145

*Christopher P. Hanscom (Assistant Professor, UCLA)

hanscom@humnet.ucla.edu

603-646-3607

Theodore Hughes (Assistant Professor, Columbia U)

th2150@columbia.edu

212-854-2592

*Kelly Jeong (Assistant Professor, U of California-Riverside)

kyoojeong@gmail.com

951-827-1220

*Jina Kim (Assistant Professor, Smith College)

jkim@smith.edu

413-585-3306

*Kyung Hyun Kim (U of California-Irvine)

kyunghk@uci.edu

949-824-8786,2227

Sujie Kim (Ph.D., UCLA)

sjykim@ucla.edu

203-376-0004

*Su Yun Kim (former Postdoctoral Fellow, Hamilton College)

suyunkim@gmail.com

315-859-4149

Suk-Young Kim (U of California, Santa Barbara)

skim@theaterdance.ucsb.edu

805-893-5838

Yung-Hee Kim (Professor, U of Hawaii-Manoa)

yunghee@hawaii.edu

808-956-2072

Nayoung A. Kwon (Assistant Professor, Duke U)

naimeekwon@gmail.com

919-684-4086

*Ji-Eun Lee (Assistant Professor, Washington University in St. Louis)

jieunlit@gmail.com

314-935-3865

*Jin-Kyung Lee (Associate Professor, U of California-San Diego)

jinkyung@ucsd.edu

858-534-4618

*Young Jun Lee (Lecturer, Harvard U; Editor-in-Chief, AZALEA)

lee41@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-6625

David McCann (Professor, Harvard U)

dmccann@fas.harvard.edu

617- 495-8378

*Chan E. Park (Associate Professor, Ohio State U)

chaneungpark@yahoo.com

614-292-1908

*Sunyoung Park (Assistant Professor, U of Southern California)

sunyounp@college.usc.edu

213-740-8256

*Samuel E. Perry (Assistant Professor, Brown U)

samuel.e.perry@gmail.com

401- 863-9762

*Michael Pettid (Associate Professor, State U of New York-Binghamton)

mpettid@binghamton.edu

607-777-3862

Janet Poole (Assistant Professor, U of Toronto)

janet.poole@utoronto.ca

416-946-510

*Catherine Ryu (Assistant Professor, Michigan State U, East Lansing)

ryuc@msu.edu

517-353-6656

*Youngju Ryu (Assistant Professor, U of Michigan)

yjryu@umich.edu

734-764-8286

Serk Bae Suh (Assistant Professor, U of California-Irvine)

suhsb@uci.edu

949-824-5916

Jiwon Shin (Assistant Professor, U of California-Berkeley)

shinj@socrates.Berkeley.EDU

510-642-3480

*Travis Workman (Assistant Professor, U of Minnesota, Twin Cities)

tworkman@umn.edu

607-339-8267

*Yoon Sun Yang (Assistant Professor, Arizona State U)

yyang106@asu.edu

480-965-6281

*Hyangsoon Yi (Associate Professor, U of Georgia)

hyangsyi@uga.edu

706-542-7517

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply