Middle Eastern Studies Student AssociationPosts RSS Comments RSS

The Board

President: Abigail Kirschbaum akirschbaum@uchicago.edu
Vice President: Mariel Colbert marielcolbert92@gmail.com
Treasurer: Gwendolyn Kristy gwendolynk@uchicago.edu
Secretary: Hanna Alshaikh halshaikh@uchicago.edu
Professional Development Officer: Firas Al Khateeb khateeb@uchicago.edu
Humanities Chair: Tarek Shagosh tshagosh@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Chair: Jared Szuba jmszuba@uchicago.edu

Leave a Reply