Current Reps (2019-2020)

Art History
May Peterson (maypeterson <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Yoon-Jee Choi (yoong121 <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Classics
Eduardo Garcia-Molina (egarciamolina <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Christina Filippaki (cfilippaki <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Center for Middle Eastern Studies (CMES)
Naomi Harris (naomiharris <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Comparative Literature
Gabriela Lomba Guzman (glomba <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Shweta Swaminathan (shwetaswami <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Cinema and Media Studies (CMS)
Avery LaFlamme (alaflamme <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Basil Dababneh (bdababneh <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Department of Visual Arts (DOVA)
Emily Schultz (emilyschultz <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Tony Auth (authtony <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

East Asian Languages & Civilizations (EALC)
Yunjun Zhou (yunjunz <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Sophia Walker (scwalker2 <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

English Language & Literature
Adam Fales (afales <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Sarah-Grey Lesley (sglesley <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Germanic
Jennifer Jenson (jenson <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Lizy Ramsey (ramseye <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Linguistics
Matthew Hewett (mhewett <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Sanghee Kim (sangheekim <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

MA Program in the Humanities (MAPH)
Kaitlyn Spina (kdspina <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Katie Jacobsen (jacobsenk <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Music
Jacob Secor (jsecor <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Nina Narayanan (varshini <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations (NELC)
Cagdas Acar (cagdas <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Sami Jiries (sjiries <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Philosophy
Christian Loritz (loritz <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Kathryn Petroff (petroff <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Romance Languages & Literatures (RLL)
Matias Spector (matiasspector <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Lizette Arellano (arellano <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

South Asian Languages & Civilizations (SALC)
Simon Creek (creek <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Suvankur Sukul (suvankursukul <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *