Current Reps (2020-2021)

Art History
Adriana Obiols-Roca (aobiols <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Li Jiang (jiangli <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Classics
Eduardo Garcia-Molina (egarciamolina <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Christina Filippaki (cfilippaki <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Center for Middle Eastern Studies (CMES)
Tyler Tumblety (tmtumblety <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Comparative Literature
N/A: please contact dept. admin Ingrid Sagor with any questions (isagor <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Cinema and Media Studies (CMS)
Wolfgang Boehm (boehm <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Kendra Sanders (klsanders <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Department of Visual Arts (DOVA)
Tony Auth (authtony <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Caitlyn Au (cmau <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

East Asian Languages & Civilizations (EALC)
Jiarui Sun (jiarui1 <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Danlin Zhang (danlinz <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

English Language & Literature
Heather Glenny (hglenny <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Jake Biel (biel <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Germanic
Stepan Atamian (satamian <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Matthew Johnson (mjohnson26 <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Linguistics
Steven Castro (smcastro <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Saule Tuganbaeva (saulet <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

MA Program in the Humanities (MAPH)
Carlie Robbins (clrobbins <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Kait Rudney (klrudney <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Music
Patrick Dittamo (dittamo <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Tomal Hossain (thossain <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations (NELC)
Bahadin Kerborani (bahadin <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Naomi Harris (naomiharris <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Philosophy
Christian Loritz (loritz <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Kathryn Petroff (petroff <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Romance Languages & Literatures (RLL)
Matias Spector (matiasspector <at> uchicago <dot> edu)
Lizette Arellano (arellano <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

South Asian Languages & Civilizations (SALC)
Titas De Sarkar (titasdesarkar <at> gmail <dot> com)
Zoƫ High (zwhigh <at> uchicago <dot> edu)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *