Dates & Deadlines

2019-2020 schedule

Autumn Quarter

  • Budget Requests due: Friday, October 4, 5 pm
  • Budget Review Committee meeting: Monday, October 7, 6:30 pm, Cobb 430
  • HDGSC Autumn meeting: Tuesday, October 8, 6:30 pm, Cobb 430
  • Divisional Event Funding Requests due: Monday, October 14, 5 pm
  • Quarter-end Reports due: Friday, December 13, 5 pm

Winter Quarter

  • Budget Requests due: Friday, January 10, 5 pm
  • Budget Review Committee meeting: Monday, January 13, 6:30 pm, Cobb 119
  • HDGSC Winter meeting: Tuesday, January 14, 6:30 pm, Cobb 115
  • Divisional Event Funding Requests due: Monday, January 20, 5 pm
  • Quarter-end Reports due: Friday, March 20, 5 pm

Spring Quarter

  • Budget Requests due: Friday, April 3, 5 pm
  • Budget Review Committee meeting: Monday, April 6, 6:30 pm
  • HDGSC Spring meeting: Tuesday, April 7, 6:30 pm
  • Divisional Event Funding Requests due: Monday, April 13, 5 pm
  • Final meeting: Tuesday, May 5, 6:30 pm
  • Quarter-end Reports due: Friday, June 12, 5 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *