Department Awards and Prizes, 2010-11

Cathy Heifetz Memorial Award:

Cesar Favila


David L. Fulton Prize for Orchestral Excellence (strings):

Hannah Vandegrift Eldridge

Peishan Fan

Frank Tian Wen


Ellis Bonoff Kohs Award for Orchestral Excellence (woodwind, brass, percussion):

Elena Guobyte

Alex Moss Warburton


Leonard B. Meyer Prize for Musical Excellence (bachelor’s thesis):

Shridar Mani

Kirsten Sarah Paige


Olga and Paul Menn Foundation Prize for Musical Composition:

Ross Weijer

Comments are closed