Skip to content

Student Accolades

Congratulations to Nikki Adams, who has been awarded a Provost’s Dissertation-Year Fellowship for next year, and to Erin Debenport, who has been awarded an AAUW Dissertation Fellowship!

Congratulations also to the following students who have received Provost’s Summer Fellowships: Jackie Bunting, James Kirby, Yaron McNabb, Chris Straughn, and Suwon Yoon.

Posted in students.