Middle Eastern Studies Student AssociationPosts RSS Comments RSS

The Board

President: Golriz Farshi  (gfarshi@uchicago.edu)
Vice President: Orry Klainman (orrykl@uchicago.edu)
Treasurer: Manon McGuigan (mmcguigan@uchicago.edu)
Secretary: Tasha Ramos (nramos@uchicago.edu)

Public Relations: Brittney Waranius (bwaranius@uchicago.edu)
CMES Liaison: Naz Yucel (nzyucel@uchicago.edu)
Professional Development: Amr Leheta (atleheta@uchicago.edu)
Social Chairs: Kyle Bellows & Jose Revuelta (bellows@uchicago.edu, revuelta@uchicago.edu)
Fundraising: Michael Payne (mlpayne@uchicago.edu)
Humanities Liaison: Carol Fan  (carolfan@uchicago.edu)
Social Science Liaison: David Helfand  (dhelfand@uchicago.edu)

Leave a Reply