Middle Eastern Studies Student AssociationPosts RSS Comments RSS

The Board

President: Michael Peddycoart  (mpeddycoart@uchicago.edu)
Vice President: Alex Taylor (ataylor91@uchicago.edu)
Treasurer: Sarah Furger (sjfurger@uchicago.edu)
Secretary: Rachiny Samek (rachiny@uchicago.edu)
Professional Development Officer: Lauren Carty (lcarty@uchicago.edu)
Humanities Chair: Andy Lawder (alawder1210@gmail.com)
Social Sciences Chair: Gwen Bellinger (gabellinger@gmail.com)

Leave a Reply